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ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTIVE:  16-13 REENTRY FACILITIES 
 
TO:   ARKANSAS COMMUNITY CORRECTION EMPLOYEES 
 
FROM:    SHEILA SHARP, DIRECTOR 
 
SUPERSEDED:  None  
 
APPROVED:         Signature on File                                 EFFECTIVE: March 11, 2016 
 
 
 I. APPLICABILITY 
 
  This policy applies to Arkansas Community Correction (ACC) employees, applicants 

for and recipients of a Reentry Facility License, owners, operators, volunteers, and staff 
members of licensed Reentry Facilities. 

 
 II. POLICY STATEMENT 
 
  Reentry Facilities must meet or exceed the minimum standards and requirements 

established in this policy to ensure a structured, positive, and safe environment for 
residents, reduce recidivism, provide employment assistance and treatment, promote 
public safety, maintain the principles of evidence based practices, and establish a 
seamless transition back to the community. 

 
 III. DEFINITIONS 
 

 A. Applicant. Any individual, group, business or organization that has applied to 
receive an Arkansas Community Correction Reentry Facility License. 

 
  B. Reentry Facility. An ACC licensed facility providing housing and programming 

for one or more residents transferred to ACC.  A residents’ home or the residence of 
a resident’s family member will not be considered a Reentry Facility for purposes 
of this directive.  To operate a Reentry Facility in the state of Arkansas a 
person/group must apply for, obtain, and maintain an approved license from ACC. 

 
  C. Licensing Authority. ACC is the authority for licensing Reentry Facilities. 

Facilities are licensed for one year with provisions for renewal as specified in this 
policy and in the Request for Qualifications (RFQ) from the Arkansas Office of 
State Procurement (OSP) 
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  D. Reentry Officer:  The liaison between a licensed Reentry Facility and ACC. 
 
  E. Reentry Housing Coordinator:  The individual assigned to monitor Reentry 

Facilities, to serve as the liaison between the facility and ACC for compliance 
issues, and to supervise the billing process. 

 
  F.  Reentry Placement Coordinator:  The individual responsible for the screening 

and selection of inmates for placement in a Reentry Facility.  
  

  G. Licensure Requirements.  The information referred to in this Administrative 
Directive given to applicants of a facility license listing the minimum items and 
areas that will be inspected during the application process. 

 
 IV. PROCEDURES 
 

A. Application: Applicants may contact the Reentry Housing Coordinator for a 
Reentry Facility license packet. The application packet will also be posted on the 
ACC website.  Applications, documents, and fees submitted for licensure 
consideration will not be returned.  The completed application packet will be sent to 
the Reentry Housing Coordinator at the Central Office of ACC.  The non-
refundable fee for the initial Reentry Facility license is $250.  The non-refundable 
fee for the annual renewal of the Reentry Facility license is $100.  ACC reserves the 
right to waive licensing fees. 

 
For initial licensure or proposed new location, the applicant must comply with all 
applicable laws including AR Code § 12-25-101 (2012)  

 
(a) (1) No state agency, board, commission, or governing body of any municipality or 
county shall approve the location or construction of any community-based residential 
facility housing juveniles or adults adjudicated or convicted of any sexual or violent 
offense or any other offense that would constitute a Class C felony or higher, even if 
the facility otherwise conforms to applicable zoning ordinances, until a public hearing 
is conducted in the municipality or county of the proposed location of the facility at 
least thirty (30) days prior to the contracting for the acquisition of any property on 
which to locate the proposed facility or any existing structure in which to locate the 
proposed facility by the owner, operator, or care provider of the proposed facility. 

 
(2) No community-based residential facility housing juveniles or adults adjudicated or 
convicted of any sexual or violent offense or any other criminal offense that would 
constitute a Class C felony or higher shall be located or constructed within any 
municipality or county of this state until a public hearing is conducted in the 
municipality or county of the proposed location of the facility at least thirty (30) days 
prior to the contracting for the acquisition of any property on which to locate the 
proposed facility or any existing structure in which to locate the proposed facility by 
the owner, operator, or care provider of the proposed facility. 
 

http://law.justia.com/citations.html
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(b) All residents within one thousand feet (1000') of the proposed location of the 
facility shall be notified by mail at least ten (10) days prior to the day of the hearing. 

 
   The ACC Housing Coordinator will review the application packet for completion 

and conduct the background checks on individuals submitted as staff (paid and 
volunteer) by the owner/operator.  If all submitted paperwork is approved, the 
Housing Coordinator will arrange for the physical inspection of the property and 
buildings. 

 
  B. Licensure: The Reentry Facility Review Team for the licensure and annual 

inspections of facilities will be determined by the Housing Coordinator. 
   

A Stage 1 Reentry Facility License will be granted for the applicant to be placed on 
the Office of State Procurement qualified vendor list.  Qualifications to be granted a 
Stage 1 Reentry Facility License may include: 
 
• Proof of a person, group, or organization capable of operating a Reentry Facility. 
• Proof of a financial plan capable of sustaining an ongoing Reentry Facility 

operation. 
• If the applicant is a current or former vendor for the State of Arkansas, proof of 

having been a viable operation without corrective action taken against them. 
 

If placed on the qualified vendor list with a Stage 1 Reentry Facility License, the 
vendor will have 6 months from the date of that initial license to meet the 
requirements to obtain a Stage 2 Reentry Facility License.  The Stage 2 license is the 
actual and final Reentry Facility License.  No facility may admit residents without a 
Stage 2 Reentry Facility License.  The requirements to obtain a Stage 2 license are 
included on the Minimum Requirements check list, and the ACC inspection of the 
facility. 

 
Once a Stage 2 Reentry License has been obtained the vendor must provide the Office 
of State Procurement with a copy of that license that was issued by Arkansas 
Community Correction. 

 
   Licenses will be issued only for the premises and persons specified in the application 

and are not transferable. Separate licenses are required for reentry facilities 
maintained on separate premises, even though they are operated under the same 
management. The facility cannot accept resident placements until the license to 
operate an ACC Reentry Facility has been issued and the Office of State 
Procurement has placed the facility on the Qualified Vendor List. 

 
   The Housing Coordinator, for due cause, may recommend to the Chief Deputy 

Director that a facility license be suspended or revoked. The Chief Deputy Director 
may assign ACC staff or any other local, state, or federal agency to assist in a facility 
investigation.  In the event of a recommendation for denial of an application or the 
suspension or revocation of license, the applicant may appeal the denial to the 
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Director of the agency within 30 days of the written recommendation for 
denial/suspension/revocation.   

   When a license is renewed, it will be from the previous license expiration date, not 
any possible extended inspection date. A facility that wishes to renew its license 
must have all required paperwork and fees submitted to the Housing Coordinator no 
later than 30 days prior to the license’s expiration. 

  
   All areas of the licensed facility and all records related to the care and protection of 

residents, including resident and employee records, must be open for inspection by 
ACC for the purpose of enforcing policy and regulations at any time, regardless of 
prior notification. 

 
  C. Past Performance:  In accordance with provisions of State Procurement Law, 

specifically OSP Rule R5:19-11-230(b)(1), a vendors past performance with the 
state may be used to determine if the vendor is “responsible”.  Proposals submitted 
by vendors determined to be non-responsible shall be disqualified. 

  D. Request for Qualifications: In addition to obtaining a Reentry Facility license, the 
Reentry Facility must be placed on the Qualified Vendor List by properly 
responding to the Arkansas Community Correction RFQ for a Reentry Facility.   

 
  E. Billing: When a facility has met the conditions of licensure and has been approved 

by the OSP to be placed on the Qualified Vendor list, ACC will reimburse the 
facility monthly for resident housing at the approved reimbursement rate for up to 
the length of time stated in the RFQ.  The billing process will follow the 
instructions stated on the RFQ and may include the use of electronic monitoring 
for housing verification. During a period of license suspension, payment may be 
withheld or reduced pending satisfactory implementation of an approved 
corrective action plan.  The payment schedule for ACC and for residents is as 
follows:  

    
• Phase I:   $30.62/day, paid from ACC to Reentry Facility 
• Phase II and III:   $26.12/day paid from ACC to Reentry Facility and up to 

$14.00/day paid from the resident to the Reentry Facility.   
• Phase IV: $60.00 (one time reimbursement) from ACC to Reentry Facility 

responsible for the resident during Phase IV. 

  F. Operation of a Reentry Facility: Reentry Facility must provide supervision, 
housing and evidence based programs (EBP) and services directed at addressing 
criminogenic risk factors aimed at reducing recidivism among the target population. 
At a minimum, the programs must be in compliance with ACC Reentry Minimum 
Requirements (Attachment A) included at the time the contract agreement begins. 
The programs must include: 

 
• Employment skills 
• Job placement 
• Reentry planning 
• Criminal thinking and lifestyle 
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• Family reunification 
• Pro-social support systems 
• Education (GED or higher education) 
• Substance abuse treatment 
• Housing planning and placement 

 
 V. MINIMUM QUALIFICATIONS 

 Reentry Facility must be licensed as an ACC Reentry Facility, prior to receiving 
residents. 

 
 VI.  REENTRY FACILITY REQUIREMENTS 
  

A. Reentry Facility must develop curriculum which uses evidence-based programs or 
services directed at addressing the criminogenic risk factors and stabilizing needs of 
the resident, which, if left unaddressed, could lead to community supervision 
violations and/or criminal reoffending. 

 
B. Reentry Facility must provide all personnel, management, security, equipment 

supplies, and services necessary for performance of all aspects of the contract.  
 
C. Reentry Facility must comply with all applicable federal, state, and local land use, 

building, and zoning codes, Corrections policies and procedures, as set forth by ACC. 
 
D. Reentry Facility must accept all resident placements from ACC if allowable by city, 

county, and state laws.  Justifiable reasons include any that would result in the 
violation of local and/or state laws. Reentry Facility must provide, in writing, the 
reason for denial.   

 
E. Reentry Facility must meet or exceed the minimum standards and requirements 

established in this policy. 
 
F. Reentry Facility must maintain a resident account system for management of all 

resident funds. The account system must be kept secure and at no time shall a resident 
have direct access to his/her funds. Request must be made from the resident to the 
reentry facility for funds, if necessary. Residents are allowed to request up to $30 per 
week from their account for approved purchases. Residents must not have individual 
bank accounts. Paychecks should include both the reentry facility name and the 
resident’s name. If returned to ADC, a money order with the resident’s name and 
ADC number shall be mailed to the following address for the total of the remaining 
funds and a completed Deposit Form (attached). Funds owed to the reentry facility 
may be deducted prior to returning the remaining funds.  

 
ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION 
TRUST FUND CENTRALIZED BANKING 
P.O. BOX 8908 
PINE BLUFF, AR 71611 
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G. Reentry Facility staff must conduct drug test at least twice weekly of all residents. 
Reentry Facility staff must notify the ACC Reentry Officer of any resident’s positive 
drug/alcohol test results immediately by phone. Reentry Facilities must utilize at least 
an 8 panel drug test and a test for K2.  

  
H. Reentry Facility staff must respond to and notify the ACC Reentry Officer of 

subpoenas, court orders, search and/or arrest warrants. 
 
I. Reentry Facility staff must notify ACC immediately of any resident’s violent or 

threatening behavior, endangerment of others, or awareness of a resident’s attempted 
or actual escape from the facility.  

 
J. The Reentry Facility must possess an established chain-of-command. The chain-of-

command shall be shown on an organization chart that includes a description of each 
position, outlining the management structure, responsibility, and contact information 
of each paid staff member. The organization chart shall be provided to ACC upon 
licensure.  

 
K. Reentry Facility must have trained staff on duty on the premises to provide 24 hour 

coverage, seven days a week. Trained staff refers to staff that have completed a 
training block developed by ACC within 10 days of hire or assignment. The facility 
must maintain a resident to staff ratio of at least 25:1. This coverage is to ensure 
safety of all staff and residents and secure supervision of all residents. 

 
L. Reentry Facility staff shall complete and document daily scheduled and 

unscheduled counts. Residents not present during count shall be accounted for 
through sign out logs and/or approved employment schedules. Counts shall be 
conducted at least twice per shift and at every shift change for the reentry facility. 

  
M. Reentry Facility must ensure residents will not supervise, manage, or have authority 

over other residents at any point during their stay at the reentry facility.  This does not 
restrict the hiring of staff with criminal convictions; however, staff who are on 
supervision may not supervise, manage, or have authority over residents.  

 
N. Reentry Facility must pass an annual Health Department inspection, if meals are 

prepared for all residents in a central kitchen, and inspection by the fire department 
and provide documentation of passing to ACC upon receipt.  

 
O. For any resulting contracts, all facilities must comply with local state fire regulations 

and applicable planning and zoning ordinances. 
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VII.  PROHIBITED STAFF BEHAVIOR 
  Reentry Facility staff shall not under any circumstance: 
 

A. Exchange personal gifts or favors with residents, their family, or their friends. 
 
B. Accept any form of bribe or unlawful inducement. 
 
C. Discriminate against any resident on the basis of race, religion, creed, gender, 

national origin, disability, charge/offense, or other individual characteristics. 
 
D. Employ corporal punishment or unnecessary physical force. 
 
E. Subject residents to any form of physical or mental abuse. 
 
F. Withhold information from ACC including threats to the security of the facility, its 

staff, visitors, or community. This can lead to termination of contract. 
 

VIII. FACILITY POLICY AND PROCEDURE 

A. Reentry Facility must develop and implement written policies and procedures, staff 
schedules, and security related practices that meet or exceed the requirements of the 
RFQ, the ACC Reentry Facility Program Schedule, Administrative Directive, and 
State and federal statutes.  ACC shall have final approval of facility policies and 
procedures. 

 
 1. The facility policies and procedures must be reviewed and updated at least 

annually and reviewed by ACC upon renewal of the license. 
 2. A copy of all policy and procedures shall be provided to ACC Reentry Division. 

Updates and changes must be provided to ACC thirty (30) days prior to 
incorporation. 

 
B. Reentry Facility shall have written policy and procedures manual to include, but is 

not limited to, the following policies:  
 
 1. Resident Case Management 
 2. Resident Discipline 

3. Resident Passes 
 4. Resident Grooming 
 5. Release Processing 
 6. Escape 
 7. Zero Tolerance for Sexual Harassment or Abuse 
 8. No Smoking or Tobacco Use 
 9. Hostage Situations 
 10. Any other policies pertaining to the operation and oversight of the Reentry 

Facility deemed necessary 
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C. Reentry Facility must have a written policy and procedure which specifies fire 
prevention, regulations and practices to ensure the safety of residents, visitor, and 
staff for each location. At minimum, policy and procedure must address the 
following: 

 
 1. Provision of fire emergency planning sessions for staff and residents at least 

quarterly, with written documentation. 
 2. Written evacuation plan posted for all residents to see. 
 3. Working smoke detectors in each room that houses a resident. 
 
D. Reentry Facility must have written policy and procedures for emergency situations 

for each location and documented staff training. At a minimum, this must include 
information concerning: 

 
 1. Escapes. 
 2. Medical emergencies. 
 3. Housing Contingency Plan 

 
 IX. ASSIGNMENT OF RESIDENTS   
  The target population for Reentry placement is Male and Female inmates confined to 

an ADC facility and: 
 
  1. Who are within eighteen (18) months of their transfer eligibility (TE) date and 

meet other legal requirements; and 
  2. Who are moderate or high risk of recidivism as determined by the Arkansas 

Offender Risk Needs Assessment (ARORA).  
 
 X. RESIDENT RISK ASSESSMENT 
  The intake risk assessment will be done by the Reentry Officer upon transfer to the 

reentry facility and a copy will be provided to the Reentry Facility for use in the 
resident’s reentry plan. The Reentry Facility shall use the resident risk assessment in 
the development of an individual reentry plan.  

 
 XI.  RESIDENT GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE 
  Residents are encouraged and expected to attempt to solve issues and/or problems through 

informal procedures, such as verbal communication with staff and other residents, prior to 
submitting a formal grievance. A formal grievance must follow established procedure and 
timelines.  

 
 XII.  HEALTHCARE AND MEDICAL INSURANCE 
  All residents will be screened and submitted for enrollment in health insurance prior to 

transfer to a reentry facility. 
 
 
 

(Revised 5/13/2016) 
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XIII. REENTRY FACILITY INFORMATION 
 
  A. Electronic Monitors:  ACC will require the use of electronic monitoring devices for 

a period of the program. ACC shall have the right to extend the conditions of 
electronic monitoring for any resident placement in the Reentry Facility. 

 
  B. Program failure:  A resident may be removed from the program and returned to 

ADC for continued failures, acts or threats of violence, a positive drug test, or for any 
reason disrupting the security or good order of the facility. 

 
  C. PREA Compliance:  Reentry Facilities will fall under the residential conditions of 

the Prison Rape Elimination Act and must make measurable efforts to obtain 
compliance with PREA. 

 
  D. Security Issues:  In the event of a walk away, potential violence, or other issues 

of a security nature the Reentry Facility should immediately call the ACC 
Reentry Officer. The ACC Reentry Officer shall immediately notify the Assistant 
Director of Reentry by phone.  For issues of active violence the Reentry Facility 
should immediately call the local law enforcement authorities and then contact 
the ACC Reentry Officer.   

  E. Should a resident not arrive within thirty (30) minutes of the designated return time, 
the Reentry Facility will immediately notify the Reentry Officer. Upon arrival, the 
Reentry Facility will immediately notify ACC and verify the reason for reporting late 
and determine the appropriate disciplinary action, in accordance with their policy 
guidelines.  

 
 XIV. PERFORMANCE STANDARDS 
   Reentry Facilities must meet or exceed the following performance standards to remain 

in compliance with the Reentry Facility license.  

A. Maintain a 90% employment rate for residents at completion of the six month 
program.  

B. Maintain a 90% stable housing rate for residents at completion of the six month 
program.  

C. Maintain a recidivism rate not less than 20% lower than the statewide recidivism 
rate.  

D. Maintain compliance with all ACC Policies and Procedures regarding the operation 
and program components of Reentry Facilities.  
 

  Failure to meet or exceed these performance standards will result in sanctions placed 
on the Reentry Facility ranging from a 60 day probationary period in which resident 
placement will be suspended up to termination of the Reentry Facility license.  
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 XV. COLLABORATION 
   The following is established to gain continuity and coordination in the management of 

reentry housing and programing for residents: 
 
  A. The Reentry Facility must provide the names and numbers of those residents in 

their facility when requested. 
 
  B. The ACC Reentry Officer assigned to a facility will investigate and report 

findings of any complaints, observed or suspected non-compliance with rules, 
policies, laws and regulations to the Housing Coordinator for possible further 
referral or action. 

 
  C. Facility staff will immediately communicate to the ACC Reentry Officer each 

positive drug/alcohol test results. 
 
  D. Facility staff will respond to and notify the ACC Reentry Officer of such 

requests as subpoenas, court orders, search and/or arrest warrants. 
 
  E. Facility staff will notify the ACC Reentry Officer immediately of any 

offender’s violent or threatening behavior, endangerment of others, and 
awareness of a walk away from the facility. 

 
  F. The Housing Coordinator will arrange onsite visits and inspections (initial and 

periodic, announced and unannounced), review reports of critical incidents 
involving or concerning residents, and make objective recommendations. 

 
  G. The Reentry Facility will post office staffing hours and will comply with posted 

staffing hours. There must be a staff member or volunteer present 24 hours per day. 
 
  H. The Reentry Facility will notify the Housing Coordinator of any staff additions with 

information needed to complete a criminal background check prior to their 
employment at the Reentry Facility. 

 
 XVI.  CONTRACT COMPLIANCE 
  The owner/operator/manager of the facility must comply with all 

requirements/agreements of the RFQ/Contract as stated in the agreement as well as all 
requirements of this AD. 

 
XVII. ATTACHMENTS/FORMS  

AD 16-13 Form 1 Minimum Requirements Checklist 
AD 16-13 Form 2 Stage 1 License 
AD 16-13 Form 3 Stage 2 License  
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Arkansas Community Correction 
Reentry Facility Minimum Requirements Checklist 

 
Facility Name:   Date:  
 
During initial license inspections, annual renewal inspections, and unannounced visits by ACC staff, the 
following Minimum Requirement Checklist will be used.  The inspections will not be limited to these 
items.   
 
Copies of license or inspection by/from:    Inspector’s Initials 
1.  Fire / Safety Inspection                                             Annually  
2.  Health Department/Food Service                              Annually  
3.  Business License                         Initial License or after remodel / repair  
4.  Plumbing Code                            Initial License or after remodel / repair  
5.  Electrical Code                            Initial License or after remodel / repair  
6. Zoning Approval, Public Hearing, or Special Use Permit. Note: for new 
construction, new location, a public hearing must be held that meets the 
requirements of Arkansas Law section 12-25-101(a)(2).  

 

7.  Copy of transportation vehicles insurance.  
8.  Copy of facility property and liability insurance  
9. List of all staff and volunteers for background check (owner/operator must 
obtain / maintain consent to release information from staff and volunteers) 
 Note: No person currently on parole may supervise another offender, no person 
with a propensity for violence may serve as staff member, no person under 21 
may serve as a staff member. 

 

10. Copies of facility disaster plans, evacuation plans, and contingency plans for 
operations if the facility must be abandoned.  Contingency must be ample size. 

 

11. Copy of policy stating notification of Reentry Officer and procedures when 
an resident escapes / walks away from the facility. 

 

12.  Copy of facility Policy and Procedure Manual that is unique to this facility  
13. Copy of facility resident orientation materials including facility rules, and 
consequences for violations. 

 

14.  Copy of programming curriculum.  
15.  Admission and discharge policies and procedures  
16.  Proof that the facility is pursuing PREA compliance.  
17.  Is the facility ADA compliant?   
18. Are resident records confidential, uniform in format and content, and 
properly secured? 

 

19. Copy of policy that passes / furloughs for offenders are approved by the 
Reentry Officer. 

 

20. Copy of staff listing and staffing hours.   
21. Inspection team proof of adequate space in sleeping rooms for the number of 
occupants (minimum 50 square feet per intended occupant)  

 

22. Inspection team proof of individual storage space for offenders clothing and 
personal items 

 

23. Inspection team proof of minimum ratio of bathrooms (meaning sink, toilet,  
shower) to offenders ( 1 to 8)  
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24. Adequate laundry facilities at the Reentry Housing Facility  
25. Inspection team proof of signs posted at all entrances banning 
weapons except for law enforcement officials/officers
  

 

26. Inspection team proof of facility being equipped with First Aid Kit, 
fire alarms and that fire suppression equipment continues to comply with 
annual Fire Inspection 

 

27. Proof of vendors contacts for employment.  
28. Dining room with tables and chairs.  
29. Adequate Kitchen facilities.  
30. Facilities for programs.  
31. Facilities for break room / day room.  
32. Smoke alarms in Kitchen and all sleeping areas.  
33. Bulletin board prominently displaying in the facility with postings of 
rules, fire evacuation plans, emergency protocols, PREA information, 
emergency staff contact information. 

 

34. Copy of facility policy concerning equal opportunity for employees.  
35.  Copy of facility policy concerning equal opportunity for residents.  
36.  Copy of certification with that facility does not employ illegal aliens.  
37.  Inspection Team proof that all medication is behind double locks.  
38.  Inspection Team proof of facility designee to accept medications.  
39.  Check or Money Order attached to application.  
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Arkansas Community Correction 
STAGE 1 

REENTRY FACILITY LICENSE APPLICATION 
 

SEND COMPLETED APPLICATION TO REENTRY HOUSING COORDINATOR:  
RICHARD.GUY@ARKANSAS.GOV  

OR FAX TO ACC REENTRY TEAM AT (501) 683-6665 
 
Application Date:  
 
Facility Name:  
 
Address:        
 Street  City  State  Zip 
 
Owner/Operator   County of Facility  
 Name(Type or Print)    
 
Telephone Number   Cell#  
 
Facility Email Address:  
 

ACC Staff Comments Only Below This Line 
 
1 Proof of person, group, or organization capable of operating a Reentry Facility. 
 
  Yes  No Comments:  
 
2 Proof of a financial plan capable of sustaining an ongoing Reentry Facility operation. 
 
  Yes  No Comments:  
 
3 If the applicant is a current or former vendor for the State of Arkansas, proof of having been 

a viable operation without corrective action taken against them. 
 
  Yes  No Comments:  
 
Proposed number of beds:      Male  Female 
 
ACC Staff:   Date:  
 
Stage 1 License:  Approved  Denied  
 ACC Assistant Director of Reentry/Designee 

mailto:Richard.Guy@arkansas.gov
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Arkansas Community Correction 

STAGE 2 
REENTRY FACILITY LICENSE APPLICATION 

 
Check one:  New Application  Renewal  Application Date:  

 
Facility Name:  

 
Address:        

 Street  City  State  Zip 
 

Owner/Operator:   County of Facility:  
 Name( Type or Print) 

 
Telephone:   Cell#  

 
Facility Email Address:  

 
Housing Capacity:  # of Males   # of Females  

 
Is the facility accessible to individuals with physical disabilities?  Yes  No 

 
Meals Served:  Breakfast  Lunch  Dinner 

 
Programs Provided Yes No Services Provided Yes No 
Employment Skills   Employment Assistance   

Job Placement   Mental Health Services   
Reentry Planning   Public Transportation   
Criminal Thinking   Private Transportation   

Family Reunification   Resident Parking   
Pro-Social Support   Laundry Services   

Education      
Substance Abuse Treatment      

Housing Planning      
Other Programs:  
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Please list the name, position, date of birth, social security number, race and gender (F-Female)  (M-Male) for 
each person who will provide services at the Reentry Facility. 

 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
 
           
Name(Print or type)  Position  DOB  SS#  Race  Gender 
           
Signature of Applicant/Title:   Date:  
Signature means agreement by owner/operator of the facility to comply with all policy rules, 
regulations and laws concerning ACC Reentry Facilities. Failure to comply may result in sanctions up to 
and including withdrawal of license be ACC and/or civil penalties for violation of state law. 
Owner/Operator is responsible for obtaining consent to release information for background checks for 
staff and volunteers. 
Date received by ACC:   Application Completed:  Yes  No 
If no, what action was taken?  
 
Reentry Facility Coordinator Signature:  

 Approved  Denied 
 
Approval of ACC Director   Date:  
 

 


