Arkansas Community Correction

Contact Us

Organizational Chart

Secretary of Corrections & Division of Community Correction Team Organizational Chart


Division of Community Correction
- Criminal Courts
- Board of Corrections (7 Members)
- Arkansas Parole Board


Division of Community Correction

- Director                                                                                                                                                  

- Deputy Director Residential Services

- Deputy Director Parole & Probation Services

Quick Links

Online Services

Social Media

A Division of the Department of Corrections: Cabinet Secretary: Wendy Kelly

Contact Information

Arkansas Department of Corrections
Division of Community Correction
1302 Pike Avenue Suite B
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Google Map | Contact Us